Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Coach Backpacks All
24 janvier 2011

having a similar coach shoulder bags sale

My new bag obsession is the Mia coach handbag sale by Kooba. It has some of my favorite details in a bag: outside pockets, nice long straps, inside pockets and of course the lovely studs. I also like that it look vaguely 70’s and I can sort of remember my mom having a similar coach shoulder bags sale when I was little. (Note: My mom just walked by me and noticed the Mia bag on my computer screen, and pointed out that the metal studs might wear off easily–something to think about.)

This bag would also make a good commuting Coach Crossbody Bags New Arrival White thanks to it large size and depth. The two side pockets would hold your Metro cards and some lip gloss. Could this be the perfect bag? Quite possible!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Coach Backpacks All
Publicité
Publicité